#ThrowBackB1andB2 :)

Talking to you tonight was never a mistake… I thank GOD because I have you. Thank you for being my best friend still and forever (as you say it 🙂 ). I have lots of things I’m sorry about in our relationship. At the BEST day of your life, I was not there, your wedding and on the day Caleb celebrated his birthday here in Manila, I was not also there… I hate myself that I’m not available in those very important events in your life. That’s one of my many regrets… But I always come back to the day we walked through the street of Gastambide, Manila during our college days and made a covenant to GOD for our friendship that we will always remember each other–that we are always B1 and B2. :’) That’s the moment I was so sad knowing that you’re leaving for Japan already… I love you my dear best friend/B1/Jaz… I will always treasure you and our GOD-given friendship. You’re my Secret-Keeper and the person who taught me how to make a wacky smile. You taught me that, remember? 🙂 You’re my sister… You’re a family to me. Thank you for being near though distance says otherwise… I’m excited to embrace you and Bumbum. :’) Will really pray to GOD for that day to arrive. GOD will provide my car. 🙂 I’ll save money for it already. Haha

JESUS be the center of our friendship from beginning to the very end… ❤️

Proverbs 17:17 ❤️
A friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for adversity.

20140412-000239.jpg

Leave a comment